Our Team

The Forget For A Moment Foundation was founded in 2012.

Founding Members

Team jeannine lafreniere

Jeannine Lafrenière

Founder & Past CEO & President of the Foundation & the Board of Directors, President Emeritus

Alexandre 32 ans

Alexandre Lafrenière, JD LLL

Past Vice President of the Foundation & the Board of Directors

Team jasmine vesque

Jasmine Vesque

Past Vice President of Communications & Webmaster, Past Board Director

Team lucie mercier gauthier

Lucie Mercier-Gauthier

Past Foundation Treasurer, Past Board Director

Team sue moerman

Sue Moerman

Past Foundation & Board Secretary, Past Board Director

Board of Directors

Team michel gauthier

Michel Gauthier

Chair, Board of Directors

Canadian Garden Council | Canadian Tulip Festival, ON

Team alain pineau

Alain Pineau

Interim President & CEO of the Foundation, Director

Canadian Broadcasting Corporation | Canadian Conference of the Arts, ON - Retired

Team justin thibault

Justin Thibault


University of Ottawa, ON

Team marie paule chartrand

Marie-Paule Chartrand

Foundation Secretary & Treasurer, Director

MP Traduction Révision Rédaction, QC